The First Step: How to Register as an Academy Member and how to Sign in

  1. Please “Sign Up” (see top right of Academy website page) and register into the Academy as a member, using a unique username and password.
  2. You will then receive an email where you will be asked to confirm that you wish to sign up as a member of the Academy (please check your spam folder, just in case). Please click the link in the email to confirm your registration as a member. Once we receive your confirmation, you become an official member of the Academy.
  3. Clicking on the link in the email will get you to the academy website showing a message that you are now registered.
  4. Now please “Sign in” (see top right of Academy website page, in case you are not already signed in) using the unique username and password you created before.
    If you forgot your password, request a new one by clicking the forgot password link.

How to Register for one of our Courses

  1. “Sign In” as a Member
    If you have already registered, make sure you are signed in (see top right of page on the Academy website) if you are not signed in, sign in with your user name and password. If you forgot your password, request a new one by clicking the forgot password link.
  2. “Take a Course”
    Once you are signed in, go to the page that offers the course you wish to register for and click on the brown “Take this course” button, which you will find at the bottom of the course description. Follow the instructions on the “Check out” page.
  3. Promo  Coupon – Code
    If you have received a Promo Coupon,( i.e. because you purchased the course for a pre-launch special) apply the coupon code BEFORE you check out. (see more details below)

Please note: Registration is also part of the order process. If you have not previously registered, you will be prompted to register first, using a unique user name and password, see The First Step : How to Register and Sign in.

How to the Apply Promo-code Coupon

You might have received a Promo Coupon ( i.e. because you purchased the course for a pre-launch special) which you can apply on the “Check Out” page.
On the  top of the checkout page, you will see a little blue banner, with the question “Have a coupon?” Please enter the Promo-code there: (copy and paste from your email, works best)
By applying this coupon code, depending on the kind of coupon you have received, your course is then paid in full or a portion of it.
If the coupon you have received (i.e. for pre-launch special purchases) reflects the whole value of the course, you don’t need to fill out the Credit Card information (or any other payment option),
but you have to fill out all the other required fields incl. the check mark in the box at the bottom, that you agree to the terms and conditions.
If your Promo Coupon only reflects a rebate for a portion of the course value, you need to provide your payment information, than only the difference will be charged.
But no worries, you will see exactly how much or if you have to pay at all, after you applied the code of the Promo Coupon.

How to Place your Order

Once you hit the button “Take this course” you are landing on the “Check out” page.

  1. Apply the code of the Promo Coupon if you have one.
  2. Fill out all required fields incl. the check mark in the box at the bottom, that you agree to the terms and conditions.
  3. Provide your payment information (if the chargeable amount is not $0.00 after you have applied the Promo Coupon code)
  4. Click on the brown “Place your order” button on the bottom right.
  5. You will then be shown a confirmation page and you will also receive a final confirmation email with your invoice stating that you now have officially registered for the course..

How to Start your Subscription

You must register first or you will be asked to register after you click the “Subscribe Now” button. From there on it is pretty much the same as outlined above under “How to place your order”. Additionally, after your successful payment you must go to  the Page/Course you subscribed to, and click the “Take this Course” button. You will not have to pay for the course again with this button and it will sign you in to this “Course” with content you subscribed too. This step is necessary as potentially for some subscriptions you could be entitled to have access to different courses within this subscriptions and it is left up to you when starting to access your content.

How to revisit the Course at a Later Date

Once you have gone through the course registration process, you will only have to sign in (or you may already still be signed into the page) and you can continue to view the lessons.

Details of “My Account” and “My  Profile”

If you want to change your personal information or set up a new password, see what courses you have signed up for, use one of the bottom on the top right of the website “My Account” and “My  Profile”.